Vorstand SPD Ortsverein Borkum

Vorsitzender

Hendrik Maisch
Hendrik Maisch
maisch@spd-borkum.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Olaf Look
Olaf Look
look@spd-borkum.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Garrelt Hänel
Garrelt Hänel
haenel@spd-borkum.de

Kassenwart

Marc Arends
Marc Arends
arends@spd-borkum.de

Schriftführerin

Johanne Robbers
Johanne Robbers
robbers@spd-borkum.de

Beisitzerin

Kristin Mahlitz
Kristin Mahlitz
mahlitz@spd-borkum.de

Beisitzer

Andi Schröder
Andi Schröder
schroeder@spd-borkum.de

Beisitzerin

Elke Wibben
Elke Wibben
wibben@spd-borkum.de

Beisitzer

Enrico Schönhoff
Enrico Schönhoff
schoenhoff@spd-borkum.de

Seniorenbeauftragte

Gesi Grigoleit
Gesi Grigoleit
grigoleit@spd-borkum.de
Jetzt in die SPD!
MITGLIED WERDEN