Vorstand SPD Ortsverein Borkum

Vorsitzender

Hendrik Maisch

Hendrik Maisch

Kiekerdünen 4
26757 Borkum
Telefon 04922 990108
maisch@spd-borkum.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Jörg Kaja

Jörg Kaja

Kiebitzdelle-Leegde 5
26757 Borkum
Telefon 04922 3168
kaja@spd-borkum.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Garrelt Hänel

Garrelt Hänel

Krummer Blockweg 9
26757 Borkum
Telefon 04922 990361
haenel@spd-borkum.de

Schriftführer

Bernd Wolf

Bernd Wolf

Am Dobbenacker 11
26757 Borkum
Telefon 04922 4114
wolf@spd-borkum.de

Kassierer

Markus Stanggassinger

Markus Stanggassinger

Loogsterdünen 11
26757 Borkum
stanggassinger@spd-borkum.de

Beisitzerin

Melanie Helms

Melanie Helms

Reedestraße 20
26757 Borkum
Telefon 04922 99630
helms@spd-borkum.de

Beisitzerin

Johanne Robbers

Johanne Robbers



Beisitzer

Ewald Pupkes

Ewald Pupkes

Am Dobbenacker 19
26757 Borkum
Telefon 04922 7182
pupkes@spd-borkum.de

Beisitzer

Olaf Look

Olaf Look

Wilhelm-Bakker-Straße 1
26757 Borkum
Telefon 04922 2173
look@spd-borkum.de

Seniorenbeauftragte

Gesi Grigoleit

Gesi Grigoleit

Commandeurstrate 6
26757 Borkum
Telefon 04922 3121

Jetzt in die SPD!
MITGLIED WERDEN